Hem Seven Chakras Incense Set - 35 Sticks

On sale $3.50 $2.99
Part Number: HEM-35-7CHA
Availability: In Stock
This set includes 7 different packs of incense, one set for each chakra: 

-Root or <i>muladhara</i>, 
-Sacral or <i>svadisthana</i>, 
-Solar or <i>manipura</i>, 
-Heart or <i>anahata</i>, 
-Throat or <i>visuddha</i>, 
-Third eye or <i>ajna</i>, 
-Crown or <i>sahasrara</i>.

* There 5 sticks in each pack for a total of 35 sticks. Each pack features the colors and symbol of the chakras.<br><br>

Recently Viewed Items

0 Items