Votive Holder - Etched Chakras

Your Price: $4.95

Frosted Etched Chakra votive holder. Choice of Chakra symbol deeply etched and painted on both sides.

Height in Inches: 2.5 Diameter in Inches: 2.125
Part Number: TWR&CND#21
Availability: In Stock

Choose Options and Quantity

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. 
  • Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies.
  • Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion.
  •  Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. 
  • Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. 
  • Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. 
  • Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality.
  •  Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival.

Recently Viewed Items